Contact Us

Analytical Sensors & Instruments, Inc.
12800 Park One Drive
Sugar Land, TX. 77478
Phone: (281) 565-8818
Fax: (281) 565-8811

Customer Service
Phone: (281) 565-8818 ext. 100
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm CST
Click to send us Email

Shanghai Branch
Aurora Scientific Instruments
Building # 7 F-5,
471 Gui Ping Rd, Cao He Jing
Hi-Tech Park, Shanghai China

http://www.aurora-sensors.com/en/index/

 

 

Executive

Peter Cai President/Founder phcai@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 ext. 101
Drew Hall CEO dhall@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 ext. 101
Dave Ruane VP, Marketing & Product Development druane@asi-sensors.com (970) 686-9130

Customer Service

Vera Qiu Customer Service vqiu@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 ext. 121
Charley Cai Customer Service/Logistics ccai@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 ext. 123

Sales/Account Management

Siamak Tavakoli Sales Account Management stavakoli@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 x150
Eric Ulanday Sales Account Management eulanday@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 X132

Purchasing

Kelvin Wu Purchasing kwu@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818

Production Engineering/Quality

Bill Boyne Production Engineering/Quality bboyne@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818 x133

 

Accounting

Limei Han Accounting Manager lmhan@asi-sensors.com (281) 565-8818

Have A Question?

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your phone number.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Sign Up For Our Newsletter:

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input